Chercheur responsable

Jacques Cherblanc
Professeur agrégé
Unité d’enseignement en études religieuses, en éthique et en philosophie
Université du Québec à Chicoutimi (UQAC)
1-800-463-9880 poste 5339
Jacques_Cherblanc@uqac.ca

Cochercheures

Christiane Bergeron-Leclerc
UQAC
christiane.bergeron-leclerc1@uqac.ca
Josée Grenier
UQO
josee.grenier@uqo.ca
Chantal Simard
UQAC
Chantale1_Simard@uqac.ca
Isabelle Saint-Pierre
UQO
isabelle.st-pierre@uqo.ca
Danielle Maltais
UQAC
Danielle_Maltais@uqac.ca
Chantal Verdon
UQO
chantal.verdon@uqo.ca
Susan Cadell
UWaterloo
scadell@uwaterloo.ca

Équipe internationale

Marie-Frédérique Bacqué
Université de Strasbourg
marie-frederique.bacque@unistra.fr
Emmanuelle Zech
Université catholique de Louvain
emmanuelle.zech@uclouvain.be
Cyrille Kosignan Kokou-Kpolou
Université de Strasbourg
kkkcyrille@yahoo.fr