Liste des chargés de cours

Nom Courriel
Bérubé, Jessica Jessica_Berube@uqac.ca
Boudreault, Roger Roger_Boudreault@uqac.ca
Dallaire, Éric Eric_Dallaire@uqac.ca
Duval, Marguerite marguerite1_Duval@uqac.ca
Forgues, Jean Jean_Forgues@uqac.ca
Girard-Nault, Jimmy Jimmy1_Girard-Nault@uqac.ca
Guérin, Patrice Patrice_Guerin@uqac.ca
Imbeault, Frédéric frederick.imbeault@uqac.ca
Lalancette, Paul Paul_Lalancette@uqac.ca
Martel, Michel michel_martel@uqac.ca
Moutacalli, Mohamed Tarik mohamed_Moutacalli@uqac.ca
Noui, Omar omar.noui@uqac.ca
Popescu, Ilie Ilie_Popescu@uqac.ca
Sagnet, Jean-Pierre Jean-Pierre_Sagnet@uqac.ca
Sioud, Aymen Aymen_Sioud@uqac.ca
Sormany, Jacques Jacques1_Sormany@uqac.ca
Varvaresso, Simon Simon1_Varvaresso@uqac.ca
Zinflou, Arnaud Arnaud_Zinflou@uqac.ca