Liste des chargés de cours

 

Nom Courriel
Abdelaziz, Jabril Jabril_Abdelaziz@uqac.ca
Adda, Mehdi Mehdi_Adda@uqac.ca
Benkalaï, Imène Imene1_Benkalai@uqac.ca
Bérubé, Jessica Jessica_Berube@uqac.ca
Boudreault, Roger Roger_Boudreault@uqac.ca
Carignan, Martin Martin2_Carignan@uqac.ca
Chapwouo Tchakoute, Landry Delphin LandryDelphin1_ChapwouoTchakoute@uqac.ca
Dallaire, Éric Eric_Dallaire@uqac.ca
Duval, Marguerite marguerite1_Duval@uqac.ca
Forgues, Jean Jean_Forgues@uqac.ca
Gagné, Carl Carl_Gagne@uqac.ca
Gagnon, David David1_Gagnon@uqac.ca
Girard-Nault, Jimmy Jimmy1_Girard-Nault@uqac.ca
Guérin, Patrice Patrice_Guerin@uqac.ca
Imbeault, Frédéric frederick.imbeault@uqac.ca
Kamkiomo-Kengne, Sorelle-Audrey SorelleAudrey1_KamkuimoKengne@uqac.ca
Laberge, Éric Eric_Laberge@uqac.ca
La Chance, Edmond Edmond_Lachance@uqac.ca
Lalancette, Paul Paul_Lalancette@uqac.ca
Maitre, Julien Julien1_Maitre@uqac.ca
Martel, Michel michel_martel@uqac.ca
Melançon, Guy Guy_Melancon@uqac.ca
Mezouari, Fatima fatima1_mezouari@uqac.ca
Moutacalli, Mohamed Tarik mohamed_Moutacalli@uqac.ca
Noui, Omar omar.noui@uqac.ca
Plantevin, Valère valere.plantevin1@uqac.ca
Popescu, Ilie Ilie_Popescu@uqac.ca
Potvin, Louise louise.potvin@uqac.ca
Sagnet, Jean-Pierre Jean-Pierre_Sagnet@uqac.ca
Sioud, Aymen Aymen_Sioud@uqac.ca
Sormany, Jacques Jacques1_Sormany@uqac.ca
Tremblay-Lessard, Raphaël Raphael_Tremblay-Lessard@uqac.ca
Varvaresso, Simon Simon1_Varvaresso@uqac.ca
Zinflou, Arnaud Arnaud_Zinflou@uqac.ca